Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Allen

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

F wright

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a hard time with app. Showing proof of insurance and correct amount for this coming month. Was concerned..I called To see what was going on. John, listened to my concern. Said he would look into it and call me back with answer. John did just that!! Was very reassuring amd helpful. Thank you John for your help"

Anonymous A

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time setting up insurance. Quick and easy with friendly staff. I was hosted by Terrah and had no issues during setup before I got my new car."

Alex Zanzucchi

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful in every way, and not pushy when I was slow to respond back! As soon as I got my butt in gear and got all the documentation together, the binder was in my email the next morning!"

Ryan Harris

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie got me a great price with expedient service and no hassle! I was very happy to have a worry taken on my shoulders by this competent team!"

Lindsey Attutis

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrah made my switch back to State Farm a breeze! I was adding a new home and vehicles. She went the extra step to even ask how the home buying was going and would check every few days. I would recommend them to anyone."

David Benshoof

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 15 years! Lisa is very knowledgeable and helpful to review my policies and answer my questions regarding the coverages. When I called in today, Charlie Ann, Account Representative was able to get the information I needed and emailed it to me. Prompt and efficient service. I would highly recommend this agency to you!"

Wesley Steele

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynne at Lisa Allen - State Farm was incredibly patient and responsive to each of my three requests for assistance. It was a delight working with you, Lynne. Thank you for your help!"

McKinley Parkes

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie was great, she helped me work through all questions about deductibles and rates."

Christopher Calligan

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie was a big help today in updating my car insurance needs! It was a pleasure to work with her."

Britni Roberts

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrah was a huge help when it came finding insurance. I have a teen driver so insurance has gotten outrageous!! She had my quotes available in minutes! She saved me $500 on my 6 month policy for the exact same coverage. She made it so easy to switch!"

Mary Stone

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie was so helpful. Thank you again for your quick and professional service. I love that I can just call and let you know what I need and you send me a quote almost immediately. YOU JUST CANT BEAT OLD FASHIONED CUSTOMER SERVICE.!! Thank you again"

Meghan Matthews

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help! Answered all my questions"

Eliza Carey

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Terrah and Charlie. I highly recommend this company."

Dorene Baker

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie was great! Very nice and informative."

Mike Miller

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about the excellent service! Both Ericka and Terrah have been such a pleasure to deal with. They are fast, friendly, courteous, and always make me feel comfortable during the entire process. So glad I called them for home owners insurance and wish I had called them about auto insurance sooner. Do yourself a favor and give them a call for ALL of your insurance needs!"

Amy Holdeman

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie was a lot of help! Very kind. She walked me through getting my car repaired after an accident with a street sign 🤦🏼‍♀️"

Chase Hatton

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie was so extremely helpful. She was very knowledgeable, professional, polite, and sweet. She took time answering my many questions, and was always eager to help explain anything that I didn’t understand. Thanks Charlie!!!! Emily R."

reed robertson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent, efficient service. Highly recommend."

Beth Smith

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always had an excellent experience with Lisa Allen and her staff at State Farm here in Bloomington, Indiana. The whole team is professional and courteous!"

Debra Collins

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give a huge thank you to Charlie for helping us with our juggling policies. From selling our house, to renting and then to buying a house. She explained everything very clearly and worked with our loan officer to get our policy set up on our closing date. She always answered any of my questions, very quickly!!! I highly recommend working with State Farm Inc. Especially Charlie, I would ask for her all the time for any reason. Thank you Charlie for all your help. Deb"

Jim Kensik

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍"

Felicia Fields

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Friendly and Professional Assistance."

Rhiannon Jarrard

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the most amazing experience with Terrah finding auto insurance that works for my needs! I would absolutely recommend insuring with them! Amazing coverage, amazing costs. Thank you so much!"

Katie Riden

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We received outstanding customer service from Kelby to get all of our insurance needs taken care of. He was thorough and made sure we understood all processes and procedures."

Bella S

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so kind and helpful!"