Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Allen

4.5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of reed robertson

reed robertson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent, efficient service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Beth Smith

Beth Smith

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always had an excellent experience with Lisa Allen and her staff at State Farm here in Bloomington, Indiana. The whole team is professional and courteous!"
Profile photo of Debra Collins

Debra Collins

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give a huge thank you to Charlie for helping us with our juggling policies. From selling our house, to renting and then to buying a house. She explained everything very clearly and worked with our loan officer to get our policy set up on our closing date. She always answered any of my questions, very quickly!!! I highly recommend working with State Farm Inc. Especially Charlie, I would ask for her all the time for any reason. Thank you Charlie for all your help. Deb"
Profile photo of Jim Kensik

Jim Kensik

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍"
Profile photo of Felicia Fields

Felicia Fields

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Friendly and Professional Assistance."
Profile photo of Rhiannon Jarrard

Rhiannon Jarrard

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the most amazing experience with Terrah finding auto insurance that works for my needs! I would absolutely recommend insuring with them! Amazing coverage, amazing costs. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Katie Riden

Katie Riden

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We received outstanding customer service from Kelby to get all of our insurance needs taken care of. He was thorough and made sure we understood all processes and procedures."
Profile photo of Bella S

Bella S

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ernie Frazo

Ernie Frazo

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have contacted this agency, it has been a real treat to deal with everyone of them. Friendly, fast, efficient, and courteous are all apt descriptors for them."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rate are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Ashley Walden

Ashley Walden

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ondria Vandivier reached out to me personally letting us know that I no longer needed a specific type of insurance. We didn’t carry State Farm at the time, yet the office retained our information as previous policy holders. Over the next few days Ondria waited patiently while we gathered our information for a new policy encompassing renter’s, car and motorcycle insurance."
Profile photo of Meg Ulman

Meg Ulman

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are simply the best. Super friendly and efficient. I replaced my old car with a new one and a 5 minute phone call had my policy switched and new insurance ID card in my email. A truly pleasant experience. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Barbara Kuruzovich

Barbara Kuruzovich

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Megan Holzman

Megan Holzman

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrah was extremely responsive and great to work with. She answered all of my questions both timely and thoroughly. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Audrey Feller

Audrey Feller

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terrah has been a breathe of fresh air to work with. I just bought a home and the whole process for it has been so long and overwhelming. I was dreading calling to set up home owners insurance but luckily for me, I got Terrah to help me out with it all. She made the whole process so seamless and worry free. She explained anything and everything to me, and even called my mortgage company for me to add the insurance I got from her, to my mortgage bill. I am only 24 and had no idea how any of this works, so having someone who was so willing to go above and beyond to help me out and answer all of my questions was absolutely wonderful. I HIGHLY recommend calling State Farm, but when you do, I recommend you request Terrah. Not only was she more help than I ever could have asked for, but she's very friendly as well. Working with Terrah took a huge weight off of my shoulders, and for that I am SO grateful."
Profile photo of Donna Groomer

Donna Groomer

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service ever. Always a pleasure to talk the office employees. Donna Groomer"
Profile photo of 916commons

916commons

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, helpful and efficient. Thanks Lisa Allen State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marty Sanders

Marty Sanders

October 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"After my review Lisa Allen was quick to resolve my issue.. Thanks"
Profile photo of Shane Gadd

Shane Gadd

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff who are helpful and friendly. Always very responsive and have went above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs! =)"
Profile photo of David Hendrickson

David Hendrickson

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great. People to do business with."
Profile photo of Phil Hensley

Phil Hensley

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa Allen agency is the best."
Profile photo of Hillary Riden

Hillary Riden

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have great boat insurance through Lisa Allen - State Farm Insurance. They’ve always been responsive and make things easy! Kelby has been the best agent walking us through the process."
Profile photo of Amanda Strunk

Amanda Strunk

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Getting car insurance was incredibly easy thanks to Terrah. I’ve never had any issues, and if I ever have any questions, Terrah is always available and professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tracy Clarner

Tracy Clarner

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelby Lambe is the best! He handles my requests quickly and always looks out for our best interest! Great office and superb service!!!"
Profile photo of Karmin Shutters

Karmin Shutters

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Lisa Allen State Farm for a little over a year now. I have always worked with Terrah Blanton and every time that I call or message she’s quick to respond and absolutely phenomenal at what she does. In my opinion there is no one better than her and I’m always so grateful for her help."