Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Griner

John Griner

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Griner
"Great service / competitive prices Replies very quickly to my requests. I changed to this agency due to their fast response and competitive prices. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Jarrod Page

Jarrod Page

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Page
"Kim was great! Went in there thinking that nobody was going to be able to help me, but she was able to!!"
Profile photo of Zhen

Zhen

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhen
"Terrah Blanton has been great to work with. She makes the whole process smooth, easy and informative for me. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Gruszczynski

Mike Gruszczynski

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gruszczynski
"I worked with Madelyn Nelson to add a vehicle to our existing policy with Lisa Allen's State Farm office. Madelyn made the process quick and easy, was incredibly helpful with providing information about options, and was super friendly and personable to boot. Always nice to work with nice folks like Madelyn."
Profile photo of Travis Walden

Travis Walden

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Walden
"Erika was very professional and attentive. I was having trouble adding a new policy online, and she made the whole process much simpler with a single phone call. I’ve been a customer for years and would recommend their office to anyone looking for a solid, easy, and professional experience. Way to go! You’re amazing Erika."
Profile photo of Goldie Deckard

Goldie Deckard

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Goldie Deckard
"Kim was so incredibly helpful today when I called the office! She was very kind and patient with my brain fog 😁 and resolved my issues like a rockstar! Thanks for all you do"
Profile photo of Emily Nixon

Emily Nixon

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Nixon
"Hailey was very helpful and patient as I wanted to go over each of our policies. Superb customer service from her and she helped accomplish my goal."
Profile photo of Lukas Leftwich

Lukas Leftwich

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lukas Leftwich
"Liz was responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. Quick and easy!"
Profile photo of jana leigh

jana leigh

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jana leigh
"everything has been very smooth and clearly explained for me in the process of switching insurance to a new vehicle!"
Profile photo of Joshua Casey

Joshua Casey

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Casey
"Very easy to work with, communicative, and were able to quickly provide a quote for rate changes when I was looking to purchase a new vehicle."
Profile photo of Potter Allen

Potter Allen

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Potter Allen
"Lisa Allen State Farm has always been helpful and made my claims easy as possible. I’ve been with her company for almost 10yrs and they have even helped set me up with local agents when I had moved out of state for a stint of time. Thanks again for helping me through the Indiana blizzard of 2024."
Profile photo of Ilene Schaeffer

Ilene Schaeffer

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilene Schaeffer
"Lisa Allen and her team are very helpful"
Profile photo of Iraida Galarza

Iraida Galarza

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iraida Galarza
"Excellent service! I’ve worked with Terrah, and she was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. She explained everything and answered my emails extremely fast and with all the information I needed. This personalized approach made me feel valued, since it's not every day that you find an insurance agent who combines expertise with genuine care for their clients. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Samantha Eibling

Samantha Eibling

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Eibling
"I've used Lisa Allen's firm for personal and business insurance for 10 years and couldn't be happier. Her team is always willing to help you figure something out, prompt with responses, and kind. Most recently, Hailey has helped me with an issue on my business insurance - honestly, they make the work of insuring what's important virtually effortless."
Profile photo of Reta Groomer

Reta Groomer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reta Groomer
"Kim was very nice and kind with helping updating my insurance. She was very thorough with all info. She's a great lady!!"
Profile photo of Janet D Crowe

Janet D Crowe

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet D Crowe
"Kim was very helpful and courteous. She took care of all of our questions."
Profile photo of Sharon Wainshilbaum

Sharon Wainshilbaum

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Wainshilbaum
"Erika took care of everything to get insurance on my new car. She explained all of the options thoroughly and was super nice and energetic."
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"I worked with Erika today and she was great with providing information and explaining things in a way that made sense. I am sad a car purchase didn't happen, but appreciated the time that was taken to make sure I understood things that were not clear to me at the time of making my call."
Profile photo of C R

C R

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C R
"Terrah is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Francisco Rodriguez Jr.

Francisco Rodriguez Jr.

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Rodriguez Jr.
"Great help! Kind lady!"
Profile photo of Jess Glasscock

Jess Glasscock

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Glasscock
"Liz was phenomenal to deal with. She walked me through the entire process and helped me with questions I had. Very happy she called me! Our insurance went down so much!!!"
Profile photo of Shen Jiangchuan

Shen Jiangchuan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shen Jiangchuan
"Hailey Stackhouse helped us place an order for car insurance smoothly and the whole process only took a few minutes. Wonderful."
Profile photo of Denzil Ross

Denzil Ross

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denzil Ross
"Liz was wicked to respond and very helpful. Made the process very easy and helped explain things when needed."
Profile photo of Carrie Jewell

Carrie Jewell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Jewell
"They were so pleasant to talk to. Very informative and professional! She answered all my questions and knew what she was talking about. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Rosenbaum

Rachel Rosenbaum

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Rosenbaum
"Terrah is amazing! Always responds quickly and super helpful!"