Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patty Courtney

Patty Courtney

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Courtney
"Spoke with Erika. She was professional and took care of my needs right away. I would and have recommended Lisa Allen State Farm to several people."
Profile photo of Kristin H.

Kristin H.

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin H.
"Erika is awesome!! Another agent left the office and I had some loose ends that had to be figured out. Erika was very patient, proactive and got all of the information I needed."
Profile photo of Ms Mercury

Ms Mercury

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Mercury
"Madelyn assisted me today with a situation and she went above and beyond and solved my issue. She is very kind and considerate! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sara Johnson

Sara Johnson

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Johnson
"I used to have State Farm years ag and because of personal reasons had to go elsewhere. Now I have come back to State Farm and Kim Resler was very helpful and knowledgeable. She has made the transition back as easy as possible. Thanks Kim for all your hard work and time getting the best possible rates for me!"
Profile photo of Barb Deckard

Barb Deckard

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Deckard
"Madelyn has been working with me on our boat insurance. She has been great to work with and very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of VIRGONATION'85

VIRGONATION'85

May 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by VIRGONATION'85
"Fast & friendly"
Profile photo of Steven Deckard

Steven Deckard

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Deckard
"Liz was very personable, knowledgeable and thorough in answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Robbin Porter

Robbin Porter

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbin Porter
"State Farm is very easy to work with. Both Hailey and Madelyn are super helpful. Thank you ladies."
Profile photo of Doug CASSEL

Doug CASSEL

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug CASSEL
"I have been bumped around from 3 to 4 State Farm agents over the last 20 years due to offices, opening and closing. This office has been the best I have dealt with. They are friendly and professional. They are great communicators, and great at staying on top of whatever you’re need Very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Tammy F

Tammy F

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy F
"We had a great experience transferring/updating our insurance. We moved from Florida back to Bloomington, Indiana and wanted to stay with State Farm. Jenell was our Account Representative. She was pleasant, informative, and very helpful. The process went smoothly."
Profile photo of Chelsea Lewis

Chelsea Lewis

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Lewis
"I have worked with Terrah at State Farm for many years for all of my insurance needs. She is exceptional! She is very responsive and is extremely helpful with all of my questions."
Profile photo of Kevin Sparks

Kevin Sparks

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sparks
"Great service and price. Liz was awesome."
Profile photo of Robin Stoner

Robin Stoner

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Stoner
"Kim took time to quote our vehicles and found an accident that didn’t occur on the same day that I had one! I did not have two in one day! I’m going to get that cleared up and see if it changes anything, but she has gone above and beyond to help. I really appreciate her time & helpfulness."
Profile photo of Ann Shaffer

Ann Shaffer

April 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ann Shaffer
"Spoke with Madeline, she did a great job as usual. Customer service has always been friendly, efficient, and the team is great to work with on payments"
Profile photo of Shawna English

Shawna English

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna English
"I have worked with State Farm for many years. It has been easy to add vehicles, remove vehicles, check on coverages. I work with Kim Resler at most times. It is comfortable knowing that she can pull up my account, know who we are, and offer any help we need. We appreciate her."
Profile photo of Nicole Bertram

Nicole Bertram

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bertram
"Madelynn at Lisa Allen State Farm did a great job with helping me on what I needed done today. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jill Vaught

Jill Vaught

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Vaught
"Kim was my state farm rep many years ago and she left to pursue a different path. I tried to stuck it out with them but that just wasn't working so I left. Recently she came back and reached out to me. She is now my state farm rep again!! She is the best and I'm so glad to have her working for me!!!"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Madelyn Nelson was great and quickly provided a quote to insure our boat! Very knowledgeable and responsive! Thanks Madelyn!"
Profile photo of Kimberlee Thomas

Kimberlee Thomas

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlee Thomas
"Erika was very professional and helpful with my policy changes. I've been with State Farm Ins for over 35 yrs and have yet to have any issues. I was transferred to this office last year due to my previous agent had permanently closed her office and each time I've called they have immediately taken care of my insurance needs at that time. I would highly recommend this State Farm agent and her staff for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Griner

John Griner

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Griner
"Great service / competitive prices Replies very quickly to my requests. I changed to this agency due to their fast response and competitive prices. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Jarrod Page

Jarrod Page

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Page
"Kim was great! Went in there thinking that nobody was going to be able to help me, but she was able to!!"
Profile photo of Zhen

Zhen

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhen
"Terrah Blanton has been great to work with. She makes the whole process smooth, easy and informative for me. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Gruszczynski

Mike Gruszczynski

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gruszczynski
"I worked with Madelyn Nelson to add a vehicle to our existing policy with Lisa Allen's State Farm office. Madelyn made the process quick and easy, was incredibly helpful with providing information about options, and was super friendly and personable to boot. Always nice to work with nice folks like Madelyn."
Profile photo of Travis Walden

Travis Walden

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Walden
"Erika was very professional and attentive. I was having trouble adding a new policy online, and she made the whole process much simpler with a single phone call. I’ve been a customer for years and would recommend their office to anyone looking for a solid, easy, and professional experience. Way to go! You’re amazing Erika."
Profile photo of Goldie Deckard

Goldie Deckard

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Goldie Deckard
"Kim was so incredibly helpful today when I called the office! She was very kind and patient with my brain fog 😁 and resolved my issues like a rockstar! Thanks for all you do"